Board of Directors

President Bryan Helgeson State Farm 608.397.6908 agent@bryanhelgeson.com
Vice President Andrew Jones Premier Spine Health & Injury drjoneschiro@yahoo.com
Secretary Nancy Proctor Village of Holmen President
Assistant Secretary Katie Flaherty Precision Chiropractic precisionchiro@yahoo.com
Treasurer Vince Ruger Ameriprise vinceruger@gmail.com
Assistant Treasurer Tommy Paalksnis River Valley Media Group/La Crosse Tribune tommy.paalksnis@lee.net
COMMITTEES:
Membership Tammy Addleman La Crosse Area Family YMCA
R.W. Houser Branch
taddleman@laxymca.org
Stacie Lowman Lowman Family Dental stacielowman@gmail.com
Events Dave Woggon Phoenix Funding Source dave@phoenixfundingsource.com
Mark Schneider River Bank mark.schneider@riverbank.biz
Communications Laurie Buchner Bremer Bank llbuchner@bremer.com
Ryan Rugroden Rugroden Drafting & Design rrrdrafting@gmail.com
Webmaster Clarissa Erickson Details Group Tour & Event Planning clarissa@detailstoursandevents.com

NOTABLES

HBA Annual Meeting:
Our Annual Meeting will be held on January, 10th, 2019 at Drugan's Castle Mound in Holmen.  Social Hour starts at 5:30 pm and Dinner/Entertainment starts at 6:30pm. Cost is $25 per person and payment can be made within the 2019 membership invoice which will be coming out soon.  Hope to see you there!

Next Meeting:
Our next meeting is Thursday, November 8th, 2018 at the Holmen Library. The meeting begins at 12:00 pm and ends by 1:00 pm. 

Office of Business Development:
All business owners should get acquainted with the service that this Agency offers. They can help you navigate through doing business with state government, assistance with regulations and more. For your convenience, you can click on the document links below for a Power Point Presentation and/or a brochure for more information.

2017 March Office of Business Development Power Point Presentation

Office of Business Development Brochure

 

MORE INFO

 

Rent Tables from HBA:
Do you have a party or garage sale planned and need more tables?  Rent them from HBA!  Please contact us to rent 8' tables ($5 each for members, $10 each for non-members).  Call Bryan Helgeson at 608-397-6908

Holmen Area Community Center:
To learn more about the Holmen Area Community Center, please visit their website at www.HolmenCC.org

loading