Board of Directors

President Laurie Buchner Bremmer Bank llbuchner@bremer.com
Vice President Nancy McHugh Town n Country Title nancy@townncountrytitle.com
Secretary Jackie Ness Knight Barry Title jness@knightbarry.com 
Asst Secretary      
Treasurer Karla Swaney Verve kswaney@verveacu.com
Assistant Treasurer      
       
COMMITTEES:      
Membership Paul Gunderson Edward Jones Paul.Gunderson@edwardjones.com
       
       
Events Mark Schneider River Bank mark.schneider@riverbank.biz
       
       
Communications Andrew Jones Premier Spine Health & Injury drjones@holmenchiropractor.com