Board of Directors

President Craig Coe Coulee Life Church craig@couleelife.church
Vice President Laurie Buchner Bremer Bank llbuchner@bremer.com
Secretary Katie Flaherty Precision Chiropractic precisionchiro@yahoo.com
Assistant Secretary Jackie Ness Knight Barry Title jness@knightbarry.com
Treasurer Karla Swaney Verve kswaney@verveacu.com
Assistant Treasurer Tommy
Paalksnis
River Valley Media Group/La Crosse Tribune tommy.paalksnis@lee.net
       
COMMITTEES:      
Membership Paul Gunderson Edward Jones Paul.Gunderson@edwardjones.com
       
       
Events James Steinbrink Features in Holmen jsteins@yahoo.com
  Mark Schneider River Bank mark.schneider@riverbank.biz
       
Communications Andrew Jones Premier Spine Health & Injury drjoneschiro@yahoo.com
  Ryan Rugroden Rugroden Drafting & Design rrrdrafting@gmail.com