Board of Directors

President Andrew Jones Premier Spine Health & Injury drjoneschiro@yahoo.com

608.526.3343

Vice President Craig
Coe
Coulee Life
Church
craig@couleelife.church
Secretary Katie Flaherty Precision Chiropractic precisionchiro@yahoo.com
Assistant Secretary
Treasurer Tommy
Paalksnis
River Valley Media Group/La Crosse Tribune tommy.paalksnis@lee.net
Assistant Treasurer Karla Swaney Verve kswaney@verveacu.com
COMMITTEES:
Membership Tammy Addleman La Crosse Area Family YMCA
R.W. Houser Branch
taddleman@laxymca.org
Stacie Lowman Lowman Family Dental stacielowman@gmail.com
Events James Steinbrink Features in Holmen jsteins@yahoo.com
Mark Schneider River Bank mark.schneider@riverbank.biz
Communications Laurie Buchner Bremer Bank llbuchner@bremer.com
Ryan Rugroden Rugroden Drafting & Design rrrdrafting@gmail.com